Short Course Truck

Trooper 1:9 Skalas Borstlös Radiostyrd Kortbane Truck

Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet
14 recension(er)
2 298,00 kr

Artikelnummer: A2016T

Tillgängligt: Slut i lager

Vi introducerar den 1/9 skalas borstlösa kortbane Trucken – Trooper; den har en stor borstlös motor och ett 11.1V Li-Polymer batteri så den kommer att gå otroligt snabbt. Trots att den här modellen beskrivs som 1/9 skala så är den lika lång som en del av våra 1/8 skala modeller såsom Werewolf, så du får verkligen mycket modell för pengarna.

14 kundomdömen

Genomsnittligt betyg
(baserat på 14 recensioner)
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 14

10 per sida
  1. best rc car ive ever diriven

    Av peta pan August 20, 2013

    great fun very big for price very durable and (fast).fantastic delivery serice next day delivery AAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++

  2. Superb

    Av Hotroy789 May 21, 2013

    Brought this car at a cheap price, great fun to play with, very happy many thanks again nitrotek.

  3. rc car

    Av alexander May 08, 2013

    ik ga deze auto ook kopen ben benieuwd als de car snel rijd ik hoop het
    wel

  4. THE BEST BRUSHLESS CAR

    Av ACME TROOPER!!!! May 07, 2013

    i got it yesterday and ive only just tried it out,, a few words on the trooper...well for a start this things is a BEAST verry big model for the price and is ridiculasly quick HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

  5. veel voor weinig

    Av tijsco April 17, 2013

    prima auto, behoorlijk snel en 4wd voor niet al te veel geld

  6. awesome

    Av Nogger March 10, 2013

    Well worth the money, very well built, goes like sh1t of a shovel. Well done nitrotek.

  7. Its great i recommend this model to any possible buyers.

    Av Euan February 01, 2013

    I purchased this course truck and no more than 4 days later it was here. It came fully ready to run, including a fully charged battery. The first thing i would like to point out is that it does not look like a 1/10th scale electric car once you have put the cover on and speeding it around. Its is a very fast car and has quality handling. I think it is the best R/C car i have bought and driven yet. I recommend this car to any possible buyers.

  8. legend truck get one!

    Av insanerc August 13, 2012

    sick got it today great size well worth the money bigger than most of my other rc cars which are also 1/10 well worth it took it to some extreme heights in the dirt get one at all cost

  9. heel goed

    Av silbil March 09, 2012

    echt perfect

  10. its a great electric rc car

    Av jr February 09, 2012

    found every thing good

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 14

10 per sida

Skriv din egen recension

Endast inloggade kunder kan skriva recensioner. Vänlige logga in eller registrera dig