1:16 Skala

NB16 Nitro Radiostyrd Buggy

Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet
69 recension(er)

1 610,00 kr

1 740,00 kr

Artikelnummer: A3007T

Tillgängligt: I lager

Hälften så stor men dubbelt så kul! Alla funktioner i en fullstor modell förpackade i en super mini, super söt liten monster! Dessa nitro bilar är så roligt att susa runt din trädgård med eller ta ner dem till din lokala klubb att wowa publiken med något de aldrig sett förut.

69 kundomdömen

Genomsnittligt betyg
(baserat på 69 recensioner)
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 69

10 per sida
  1. COOL

    Av Eduard October 09, 2015

    Woohoo

  2. Amazing car

    Av Rcracer12 April 16, 2014

    This is my first nitro rc car and it is the best I would recommend this nitro rc car to anyone because it's cheap and easy to use

  3. lovely

    Av ammaralam November 21, 2013

    love the style

  4. good car 4 money

    Av nitro cars November 04, 2013

    this is a good mini buggy wheni say mini it is but is fun fast and cool iff is ur 1st like it was my 1st i wod buy it now b4 they go i was waiting 2weeks and then i got it and it is the bestttttttttt

  5. NB16

    Av vince November 04, 2013

    bien

  6. fast and tough

    Av fast August 20, 2013

    fast cool and tough,all for a great price

  7. nice little buggy

    Av Adam August 20, 2013

    bought this buggy and immidiatly impressed as this car (with upgraded GO .06 engne) is very fast, good value and would highly recommend considering this nitro buggy!!!

  8. Excellent First Nitro

    Av jack August 02, 2013

    this car is a brilliant first nitro, how ever the 0.5 engine is a major let down, upgrading to a 0.18 is the best thing, but the nb16 has given me the knowledge for future cars; the parts are also very cheap and the manual give every part's id number listed so its even easier to find parts.

  9. elle est pas cher et bien

    Av marvinouf July 11, 2013

    elle et supere bien et pas cher du tout

  10. the nb16

    Av christopher June 26, 2013

    i will be getting the nb16 soon for my 1st buggy

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 69

10 per sida

Skriv din egen recension

Endast inloggade kunder kan skriva recensioner. Vänlige logga in eller registrera dig