1:16 Skala

NB16-T Nitro Radiostyrd Truggy

Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
28 recension(er)

1 553,00 kr

1 560,00 kr

Artikelnummer: A3010T

Tillgängligt: Slut i lager

NB16-T är en mini nitro radiostyrd bil med en kraftig slagsida. Tillräckligt liten för att kunna köra i din bakgård men tillräckligt kraftfull för att kunna köra om många fullskaliga modeller! Alla funktionerna som förväntas från en fullskalig nitro bil och mer har klämts in i den här lilla monstertrucken. Resultatet är ett högkvalitativt kit för många timmars nöje i din bakgård.

28 kundomdömen

Genomsnittligt betyg
(baserat på 28 recensioner)
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 28

10 per sida
  1. Fantastic but...

    Av jamez 94 January 15, 2014

    this car is absolutely fantastic and is very fast. i have had no problems wiv this little beuty. i hav run my in and litually it took 2 pulls of the pullstart and it fired away. such a gr8 truggy. very fast when you tune it aswell :) one thing though. this car isn't a strong little thing. but gr8. would recomend u buy it.

  2. very nice

    Av nitroman December 27, 2013

    its a nice truggy but it could have been better

  3. nb16 nitro

    Av gary6277 December 19, 2013

    This is my first nitro car, very excited when i got i was like a big kid.
    I had trouble starting but with help of internet etc i got it started i know cant stop touching it as i am doing the running in process first tank before i can drive it. Once i have done the first tanks i will be away.
    The only bit i had trouble with was getting the aerial into the tube .

  4. good

    Av tractor man November 07, 2013

    iv had my truggy for about half a year and it is great and would recommend it to any beginner THANKS nitrotek

  5. very good

    Av nick July 31, 2013

    I've had one for a couple of years now, and a while back upgraded to an 1/5th petrol model. today got this going again while waiting for parts for the 1/5th, and after a an hour or so cleaning it up with mr musle to get rid of all the old castor oil, it started after a couple of pulls. Quite a study little car, and only had to buy a new pull start as i down through a deep puddle and flooded the engine with water, then like a fool, tried to start it resulting in a wreck putstart. Would recommend it to anyone as is so small and quick, and can put to shame larger models.

  6. cool!!!!!!!!!111

    Av monkeyboy July 17, 2013

    this is an amazing nitro truggy and would say to any one looking at a first car to buy it

  7. awsome and fast little car

    Av christian June 15, 2013

    bought this truggy about 8 months ago a little fragile but as i break things i replace with upgrades. i have fitted with an aliminum exaust had it tuned properly and im putting in 25% nitro feul and there arnt many of my friends cars what can keep up. i am replacing the gear box with a 2 speed cannot wait!!!!! nitrotek are very helpful thanks

  8. Super

    Av Juju43 December 10, 2012

    Voiture très bien faite pour les debutants a tester !

  9. great

    Av jordy June 14, 2012

    This car is the best and cheapest car you would ever get!
    I rate it 5 out of 5.

  10. brill

    Av rhysey May 01, 2012

    awsome service

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 28

10 per sida

Skriv din egen recension

Endast inloggade kunder kan skriva recensioner. Vänlige logga in eller registrera dig