BESTÄLLA ONLINE ELLER E-POST [email protected]

XSTR Elektrisk Radiostyrd Buggy

Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet
41 recension(er)
SKU H94107

Översikt

Det här är en högkvalitativ, professionellt byggd radiostyrd Buggy som också är högst uppgraderbar. Den här är en riktig radiostyrd hobby racing maskin! Centrala drivaxlar i aluminium, högkvalitativ elektronisk farthållare, oljefyllda stötdämpare i aluminium, differentialer för prestanda, mottagarlåda i aluminium och mycket mer, XSTR är i en klass för sig.

SNABB LEVERANS ÖVER HELA LANDET

CURRENTLY ON PRE-ORDER. STOCK DUE AROUND MARCH 29TH. PRE-ORDER NOW TO RESERVE YOURS!

ON PRE-ORDER. DUE MAR 29TH

Ordinarie pris 1 250,00 kr

Försäljningspris: 1 134,97 kr

With this product, you earn 1135 loyalty point(s).

XSTR Elektrisk Radiostyrd Buggy

Klicka Nedan För Större Bilder

Kundrecensioner

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 41

great buggy Recenserad av david
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
its a must buy it really is, really fast for a stock buggy but yeah as most people say you'd better buy a bigger and better battery as 10-15 minutes play time just aint enough (Skrevs den 2013-12-17)
Great Fun Recenserad av R . G
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
If you are looking for a fun and fast model to drive this is the one. The XSTR is very fun to drive but hard to handle. If you are looking for a longer run time i would get a higher standard battery pack.

(Skrevs den 2013-12-05)
ace car Recenserad av Ross D
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
I got this car for christmas took it out for a spin a soon as i can it is really fast it goes fro about 15 mins out of one batteries.

I recommend to get some spare batteries to use at the same time or a upgrade. (Skrevs den 2013-12-03)
fab car Recenserad av stuart
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
I have just bought this car and is amazing it is so fast. It has just snowed but that did not stop it. It was goin over jumps climbing up snow piles and everything so get this car (Skrevs den 2013-11-19)
AMAZING Recenserad av Flo
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
OMG (Skrevs den 2013-11-12)
xstr Recenserad av randy
Pris
Kvalitet
Roliga Faktorn
Leveranstid
is it 60 mph out the box brushed
(Skrevs den 2013-10-22)
great fun, looks good too! Recenserad av Alex
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
I went to the park as soon as I could to give it a spin. its very fast on gravel or dirt tracks but not as good on grass (I had fun smashing through mole hills) The only thing i would change is the battery pack its not so good, I would recomend 3000-4500 MAH. But overall a great car!!! (Skrevs den 2013-10-08)
top notch Recenserad av thorpy
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
superb little car, quite fast and it takes some right hammer as if your not sure about this car, dont be its great!! (Skrevs den 2013-10-07)
buggy Recenserad av CHAD
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Just recieved buggy Doesnt have a hole for antenner to go threw!
Decent looking car.
Very fast for a electric car.
Battery is terrible so im upgrading to a 3600mah.
Overall Great price for quality and price.
(Skrevs den 2013-09-10)
xstr out of box Recenserad av t wj blowers
Pris
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
got mine this morning, looks great, quickish , but ripped out stock motor and droped in a 12t brushless now it flys, opt for the pro if you have the money, should be a good all round basher (Skrevs den 2013-06-25)

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 41

Skriv Din Recension

Endast inloggade kunder kan skriva recensioner. Vänlige logga in eller registrera dig

click here