1:16 Skala

Taigen Advanced Metal Radiostyrd Stridsvagn - Tiger Camo

Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris
18 recension(er)

3 290,00 kr

3 870,00 kr

Artikelnummer: TG3818-D

Tillgängligt: Slut i lager

Taigen BB tankar är av högsta kvalitet och är helt nya på marknaden. Det som skiljer dem från andra tankar är den höga graden av noggrannhet och den starka metallkomponenter. Taigen tankar finns i olika konfigurationer men de vi säljer är av den högsta konfigurationen med alla möjliga alternativ och uppgradering ingår.

18 kundomdömen

Genomsnittligt betyg
(baserat på 18 recensioner)
Kvalitet
Leveranstid
Roliga Faktorn
Pris

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 18

10 per sida
  1. If you payed £100 more you'd still have a bargain

    Av cotton November 21, 2018

    What a tank! It has everything great paint work, great sound card, recoil barrel & hull on a BB firing tank, steel gears, that's an extra £50! Put it in a wooden box call it a Torro Tank and charge another £150. Thanks Nitrotek what a scoop you have with this tank.

  2. Second Tank

    Av geoff November 24, 2015

    One more tank to my collection again a well built heavy tank Again very happy with the tank even my cat Mr Himmler likes it well done Nitro Tek.

  3. Beautiful Replica

    Av Lars September 29, 2015

    This replica of the Tiger is beautiful, it was delivered pretty fast to The Netherlands. The price is excellent for what you receive, a high end with high detailed model.
    Thanks for this beautiful model recommended for the collector and active RC players

  4. Tiger

    Av Helltel February 25, 2014

    What a fantastic model, could not wait for this to be delivered.
    Excellent price, very quick delivery.

  5. very good

    Av bob February 20, 2014

    i bort this tank for my son and he love it it was the best gift he got that year

  6. prima recensione

    Av cesare February 20, 2014

    ottimo,come finiture molto bello il modello in se se stesso,funziona tutto.

  7. i would recommend this to anyone :)

    Av GREAT January 30, 2014

    i got this tank for Christmas and i cant wait to get it out of the box, it is a very heavy piece of kit and very well built and the. I got the 2 working days delivery and it was infact here within 2 days (and i'm in northern ireland). very happy with my order and will defiantly use this sight again :)

  8. exacto como el tanque real

    Av esta vien December 02, 2013

    deverian poner mas cosas que tenia el taque real

  9. Excellent value for money and fun factor

    Av dodger September 19, 2013

    I am really impressed with this tank. delivery was promt. The instuction manual took some working out as it dosn't always correspond with with the actual model. But that is the only niggle. Once you get going with this tank i'ts great fun ( until the wife bans you from using it indoors) i think it left some tracks on the carpet. Well worth the money

  10. 1st. Class Service

    Av Teribus July 16, 2013

    I to my am very pleased with your service as I had the tank delivered to my door within 24hrs. I think the model is excellent but could do on an update on how to fit battery. Many thanks. Jim Landells Hawick

Artiklar 1 till 10 av totalt 18

10 per sida

Skriv din egen recension

Endast inloggade kunder kan skriva recensioner. Vänlige logga in eller registrera dig